Membership Roll

October 26th, 2017

2017-18 KABA-SD Officers and Board

President: Justin Paik, Ferris & Britton, APC
Vice-President: Gina Kim, MoginRubin LLP
Secretary: John Ahn, Bold IP, PLLC
Treasurer: Peter Choi, MoginRubin LLP

Board Members at Large:
Irene Choe, IPLA LLP
Peter S. Kang, Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati
Phillip Kim, TechLaw LLP
Sieun Lee, United States District Court, Southern District of California
Jin Hee Park, Law Offices of Stephenson, Acquisto & Colman

Law School Representatives:
Julia Kaneshiro – California Western School of Law
Injae Kang – Thomas Jefferson School of Law
Lauren Lee – University of San Diego School of Law
Jacob Yang – University of San Diego School of Law

KABA SD Membership

This section will be updated soon.


Comments are closed.